ElysianX
Register Today for all of the important new & announcements of ElysianX!
ElysianX
Register Today for all of the important new & announcements of ElysianX!
ElysianX
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ElysianX

Welcome, This is ElysianX Runescape Private server forums!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Play now  

Our own Webclient!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Skillingm8
Banned
Banned
Skillingm8

Our own Webclient! Empty
PostSubject: Our own Webclient!   Our own Webclient! Icon_minitimeMon May 27, 2013 2:04 am

So i'm a noob at HTML, so I was barely able to manage making our own webclient with the newest v3.5 Client! Here's what you have to do to get to it: Click the play now button on the navigation bar..

Should take you to something that looks like this:

Big Picture:

Click this button:

Our own Webclient! 40TKhKW

And boom. Will take you to the brand new Webclient. Here's some more things I said I would be adding:

New Playlist under WebClient:

Our own Webclient! Bg5wdmi

It also updates whenever I update the actual playlist, so make sure you request songs to be put onto it here:

Request Songs on this thread

All new links Section!

Long Picture:

The links will light up when hover-overed, depends on which link you go over. Hope you guys like this update...

Confirm Navigation

Our own Webclient! BxeZ7oI

You guys probably don't like this annoying box when exited out of a website or reloading a page, but I added it as well. Let's just say, I've made everything on the WebClient's page. Very Happy

Staff Member
Skillingm8

Last edited by Skillingm8 on Tue May 28, 2013 10:44 am; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
Braeden
Ingame Moderator
Ingame Moderator
Braeden

Our own Webclient! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Our own Webclient!   Our own Webclient! Icon_minitimeMon May 27, 2013 2:40 am